Duncan Laing – 1.2km (Juniors)

McSweeney Cup – 1st Swimmer Home

1st - Angus White, Aquabladz - 26:43

2nd – Steven Mead, Inglewood – 27:16

3rd - Caitlan Ogier, NP Aquatics - 27:24

Russell Sarten Cup - Fastest Time

1st - Steven Mead, Inglewood – 17:32

2nd - Angus White, Aquabladz - 17:43

3rd - Caitlan Ogier, NP Aquatics - 17:55

Club Trophies – 1st Swimmer Home

Aquabladz - Angus White

Hawera - Dayna Kivell

Highlands - Brooke McAuley

Inglewood – Steven Mead

NP Aquatics - Caitlan Ogier

Sue Southgate Trophy - Finish Placing

1st - NP Aquatics (Caitlan Ogier 3rd, Eliot Lundon-Moore 5th, Lily Dingle 7th, Amy Barron 8th)

2nd - Aquabladz (Angus White 1st, Katja Ehler 9th, Natalie Walsh 16th, Nicole Wong 34th)

3rd= - NP Aquatics (Abe Larsen 13th, Rachael McKillop 14th, Keegan Joe 20th, Daniel Barron 23rd)

3rd= - Aquabladz (Ruby Scott 6th, Keely O'Keeffe 15th, Reef Robinson 24th, Reebekaa Robinson 25th)

Masters - 1.2km

John Trubnick Cup - 1st Swimmer Home

1st - John Kahu - 31:38

2nd - Nardia Higgison - 31:52

3rd - Joy Dunlop - 32:43

Blueline Dive Trophy - Fastest Time

1st - Ryan Tooley - 18:10

2nd - Rebecca Willy - 19:38

3rd - Merv Hunger - 20:10

Ron & Betty Wallace Trophy - First NP Seals Female

1st - Jacqui Knight - 35:30

Fitzroy Service Station Trophy - First NP Seals Male

1st - Jeff Short - 37:48

Hawera Masters Trophy - First Hawera Masters

1st – Peter Hokapaura – 35:15

Jenny Mack Trophy - Oldest Swimmer home in the Flannagan or Masters

Alan Hucker (80)

Open - 1.2km

TSB Bank Cup - 1st Swimmer Home

1st – Hannah Mackenzie, Highlands – 26:06

2nd – Talor Owen, Aquabladz – 26:53

3rd – Dylan Arlidge, Opunake – 27:20

TSB Bank Trophy - Fastest Time

1st - Talor Owen, Aquabladz - 16:38

2nd - Dylan Arlidge, Opunake - 17:21

3rd - Ann-Marie O'Donnell, NP Aquatics - 18:31

Flannagan Cup - 3.6km

Flannagan Cup - 1st Swimmer Home

1st - Dee Nagle - 1:25:41

2nd - Tony Arnold - 1:26:04

3rd – Terry Mitchell – 1:28:16

Taranaki Centre Cup - Fastest Time

1st - Oliver McCullough, Aquabladz - 43:15

2nd – Jay Cadman-Kennedy, Inglewood – 43:34

3rd - Iain McCallum, NP Seals - 44:44

Bessie Gayton Plate - 1st Lady Home

1st - Dee Nagle - 1:25:41

2nd - Eleanor Hamilton - 1:31:40

3rd - Biance Bradley - 1:34:01

Egmont Seafoods Cup - Fastest Lady Home

1st - Bianca Bradley, Aquabladz - 44:46

2nd - Tonia Nesbitt - 49:40

3rd - Sonia O'Connell, Aquabladz - 51:46

Edgar Meuli Cup - 1st Under 16 Male

Michael McKillop

Club Trophies - 1st Swimmer Home

Aquabladz - Wilks Trophy- Oliver McCullough

Fitzroy - Stark and Low Cup - Ross Doyle

Inglewood - Beryl Hamilton Cup - Jay Cadman-Kennedy

NP Aquatics - NP Aquatics Trophy - Michael McKillop

NP Old Boys – Memorial Cup - Mark Dingle

Hawera - Cameron Trophy - no swimmer

NP Seals - Pat Jones Trophy – Iain McCallum

Opunake - Kingsman Cup - Jackson Arlidge

Bill Davis Memorial Shield - First Team of 4

Aquabladz – (Bianca Bradley, Claire White, Sonia O'Connell, Oliver McCullough)